• Palheiro Village Pool

    Palheiro Rentals - Luxury Villas and Apartments

  • Palheiro Village Apt
  • Palheiro Golf
  • Palheiro Village Gritsch
  • Palheiro Village - Furnishing
Packete

Willkommen in Palheiro Village - Luxus Villen und Apartments

Mit einer großen Auswahl an Luxusvillen und Apartments können wir Ihnen ein Zuhause fernab von daheim unter ausgezeichneten Bedingungen und zu äußerst günstigen Preisen bieten. Zusätzlich stehen unseren Gästen eine Vielzahl an Einrichtungen und Dienstleistungen zu ermäßigten Preisen zur Verfügung.

Das Palheiro-Anwesen, das in bester Hügellage ganz Funchal überblickt, verwandelte sich vom frühen 19. Jahrhundert an von einer Jagdniederlassung und Sommerresidenz des Adels zu einer anspruchsvollen, 120 ha großen Resort-Anlage.

Es ist wichtig Sie auf die Vorteile eines gemieteten Ferienhauses im Vergleich zu einem gebuchten Zimmer im Hotel oder in einer Frühstückspension hinzuweisen. Indem Sie ein Ferienhaus im Palheiro Village mieten, können Sie das Anrecht auf absolute Privatheit und Uneingeschränktheit innerhalb eines Luxusanwesens mit einmaliger Lage und Aussicht genießen. Viele unserer Gäste empfinden, dass das Mieten von Ferienhäusern einen besonderen Mehrwert und Freiheit bietet. Unsere Immobilien, die vollständig möbliert und äußerst gut ausgestattet sind, werden alle Ihre Erwartungen übertreffen.

Wir freuen uns, Sie in Ihrem Zuhause fernab von daheim willkommen zu heißen.

Ihr Palheiro Village Team.
Hotel Casa Velha do Palheiro

Ferien Wohnungen

Wählen Sie aus unserem reichen Angebot an Wohnungen mit Ein-, Zwei- oder Drei Schlafzimmern, die alle sehr geschmackvoll und mit hohem Standard eingerichtet sind. Erwarten Sie alle Annehmlichkeiten wie im eigenen Heim. Wählen Sie zwischen Wohnungen mit Meerblick oder Funchal und Meerblick.
Luxury Villas in Madeira

Ferien Hause

Alle unsere Villen sind sehr geräumig, luxuriös und vorzüglich ausgestattet.
Alle Villen verfügen entweder über große Balkone, Außenterrassen oder Gärten, wo Sie unter den Sternen speisen können. Großartige Ausblicke auf Funchal und den Atlantik sowie ein friedliches Ambiente stehen im Angebot jeder Villa.
Ferien Haus auf Madeira

Mietbedingungen

Es ist wichtig, sich daran zu erinnern, dass das Mieten eines Ferienhauses unterscheidet sich von der Zimmerreservierung in Hotels, Bed & Breakfast oder Resort. Die Vorteile der Vermietung beinhaltet ein Zuhause Erfahrung mit vollem Hause Vorteile während Ihres Aufenthaltes zur Verfügung.
  • Stay and Play

    Golf & Spa Breaks from €160

    Escape & Unwind at Palheiro Nature Estate

    BOOK NOW

• Palheiro Village Pool

    Palheiro Rentals - Luxury Villas and Apartments

  • Palheiro Village Apt
  • Palheiro Golf
  • Palheiro Village Gritsch
  • Palheiro Village - Furnishing

Welcome to Palheiro Village - Luxury Villas and Apartments

With a wide choice of Luxury Villas and Apartments we are able to offer you a home away from home on Madeira Island at very reasonable prices with excellent conditions. Additionaly, our guests are entitled to a great selection of facilities and services at discounted prices.

Located on a prime hilltop site overlooking Funchal, the 120 hectare Palheiro Estate has grown from an early 19th century hunting lodge and summer retreat for nobility into a sophisticated resort destination.

It is important to remember that renting a holiday home in Madeira differs from reserving a hotel room or bed & breakfast. The advantages of renting a property at Palheiro Village allow our guests to enjoy privacy and flexibility within a luxury property offering unsurpassed views. Many of our guests find that renting a holiday home provides them with exceptional value and freedom. All of our fully furnished and very well equipped properties will surpass all your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you to your home away from home.

The Palheiro Village Team.

Find your home away from home

Hotel Casa Velha do Palheiro

Apartments

Looking for Madeira Island apartments? Choose from a selection of one, two and three-bedroom apartments with either sea view or Funchal / Sea views, all of which are tastefully furnished to a very high standard. Expect all the comforts of home.

Villas

All of our villas are spacious, luxurious and superbly furnished. All villas have either large outdoor verandas and terraces or gardens where dining under the stars is possible. Wonderful Funchal and sea views as well as peaceful surroundings are a part of all villas.

Rental Terms & Conditions

It is important to remember that renting a holiday home is different from reserving a room at a hotel, bed and breakfast or resort. The benefits of renting includes having a home experience with full home advantages available to you throughout your stay.

  • BOOK DIRECT

    Book direct and enjoy an early booking discount

    *minimum 5 nights stay booked at least 2 months in advance.

    BOOK NOW

  • BOOK DIRECT

    All Direct bookings now receive farewell gift of Palheiro cut flowers!

    Valid from 26th Nov to April 30th 2019.